Testimonials

Dr. Hamza London Cosmetic Surgeon
5 Star Rating based on 11 reviews
The London Welbeck Hospital, 27 Welbeck St Marylebone, London W1G 8EN
(+44) 0203 318 1731

You have my highest recommendation for any new patient.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2020

I can’t thank you enough Dr. Hamza for your care throughout my entire experience with you. I have done the buttocks implants and I am beyond pleased with my results and overwhelmed by your patience and kindness. You have my highest recommendation for any new patient. Also I have to thank Lamia Roger, Dr. Hamza right hand…. she is the most amazing and sweetest. I am so thankful

by

Absolutely impeccable work.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 17, 2020

Absolutely impeccable work. I have only words of praise for Dr.Hamza and his team. This was life changing for me. From the moment i opened my eyes after surgery I was instantly amazed with the results. It is not only about the results but also the healing process was very smooth thanks to Dr.Hamza’s phenomenal work. Couldn’t be happier.

by

Very good experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2020

Very good experience

by

“Thanks to the doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks to the doctor, he operated on me several times in France and in Tunisia. He also gave me injections that last a long time. Respectfully . Loly / leila

(Original)
Merci au docteur, il m a opéré a plusieurs reprises et france et en tunisie. Il m a également fait des injections qui durent longtemps. Respectueusement . Loly/leila
Visited in March 2020

by

“You are the Best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 17, 2019

Thank you Dr Hamza, I’m very pleased with my liposuction. You are the Best!

by

“Great surgeon! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2019

Great surgeon! I had 2 surgeries with him ( rhinoplasty may 2014 and bbl feb 2017) and the result is just awesome!
Recommanded to a friend of mine who is also totalmy satisfied! thx a lot dr!

by

“Excellent cosmetic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 12, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent cosmetic surgeon thank you doctor hamza I am a very old patient and 8 years after my intervention I am fully satisfied with your surgery. Yours sincerely, doctor hamza

(Original)
Excellent chirurgien esthétique merci docteur hamza je suis une très ancienne patiente et 8 ans après mon intervention je suis pleinement satisfaite de votre geste chirurgicale . Vous Bien à vous docteur hamza

by

“The result is MAGNIFICENT !”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2019

(Translated by Google) I did a gluteal lipofilling with Dr. Hamza 4 months ago and the result is MAGNIFICENT !!! Super doctor who is listening and always available if you have questions (I admit I’m anxious). He also made me botox and injections of hyaluronic acid which I am satisfied too. I recommend it 100% Many thanks Dr. Hamza you changed my life !!

(Original)
J’ai fait un lipofilling fessier avec le Dr Hamza il y a 4 mois et le résultat est MAGNIFIQUE!!! Super docteur qui est à l’écoute et toujours disponible si on a des questions (je l’admet je suis une angoissée ). Il m’a également fait du botox et des injections d’acide hyaluronique dont je suis satisfaite aussi. Je le recommande à 100% Mille mercis Dr Hamza vous avez changé ma vie!!

by

“Excellent surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent surgeon. Liposuction and perfect lipofilling. Thank you Doctor HAMZA for your thoroughness, your kindness and your professionalism.

(Original)
Excellent chirurgien. Liposuccion et lipofilling parfait. Merci Docteur HAMZA pour votre rigueur, votre gentillesse et votre professionnalisme.

by

“Super surgeon that I recommend to everyone !”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2019

(Translated by Google) Super surgeon that I recommend to everyone !!!!! He operated on me 12 years ago for breast prostheses. I came back to see him a month ago to change my implants and prepare my figure for the summer. He gave me liposuction with an injection of fat in the buttocks at the same time. Super result and above all super natural. Dr Hamza is a real magician, honest and very kind.

(Original)
Super chirurgien que je recommande à tous et toutes!!!!! Il m’a opérée il y a 12 ans de prothèses mammaire. Je suis revenu le voir il y a un mois pour changer mes implants et preparer ma silhouette pour l’été. Il m’a fait une liposuccion avec une injection de graisse dans les fesses en meme temps. Super résultat et surtout super naturelle. Dr Hamza est un vrai magicien, honnête et très gentil.

by

“Very good cosmetic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 17, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very good cosmetic surgeon. I consulted him for several things and he executed them perfectly. On the other hand, he does not agree with everything, for example ok for a lippo of love handles, but he told me no when I asked him to edit my nose that he found very well. Ditto for a friend who wanted pectoral implants he refused because “he was already useless”. So very very serious practitioner (at first we have trouble with him in consultation because he tells you the things super “cash” and he does not answer your questions in a very friendly way) and he also tends to you answer things like “of course it’s feasible” (as if you were an idiot to ask the question), sometimes very easily, so we do not really know if we have to do to someone well or not, but in the end, and after comparison with others, the job is nickel. For example I had already done lipo, and what I noticed noticeable with Hamza is the tiny scars even for large areas (after a month it’s like I had scratched myself a button on the skin) while with other practitioners after 6 months I had a visible caloid. No seriously, I’m very happy. Almost no blues after the lipo (which means that it was smooth and not like crazy) … no frankly, go with your eyes closed but be careful, he may not say yes for everything and maybe will not be super lovable, but what he will do about you will be at the top, and finally it is essential;)

(Original)
Très bon chirurgien esthétique. Je l’ai consulté pour plusieurs choses et il les a executées parfaitement. En revanche, il n’est pas d’accord pour tout, par exemple ok pour une lippo des poignées d’amour, mais il m’a dit non quand je lui ai demandé de retoucher mon nez qu’il trouvait très bien. Idem pour un ami qui voulait des implants pectoraux il a refusé car “il en avait déjà donc inutile”. Donc praticien très très sérieux (au début on a du mal avec lui en consultation parce qu’il vous dit les choses super “cash” et qu’il ne répond pas à vos questions de façon super aimable) et il a aussi tendance à vous répondre des choses du genre “bien sûr que c’est faisable” (comme si vous étiez un idiot d’avoir posé la question), parfois très facilement, du coup on ne sait pas trop si on a à faire à quelqu’un de bien ou pas, mais au final, et après comparaison avec d’autres, le boulot est nickel. Par exemple j’avais déjà fait des lipo, et ce que j’ai remarqué de notable avec Hamza, c’est les cicatrices minuscules même pour de grosses zones (au bout d’un mois c’est comme si je m’étais gratté un bouton sur la peau) alors qu’avec les autres praticiens au bout de 6 mois j’avais une caloïde visible. Non sérieusement je suis super content. Presque pas de bleus après la lipo (ce qui veut dire qu’il y a été en douceur et pas comme un dératé)… non franchement, allez-y les yeux fermés mais attention, il ne dira peut-être pas oui pour tout et ne sera peut-être pas super aimable, mais ce qu’il fera sur vous sera au top, et finalement c’est l’essentiel 😉

by